

Board of Directors 2023 - 2024

ALS Board of Directors 2023-2024

President

Lion John Ramage

Secretary

PCC Floyd "Bubba" Bingham

1st Vice President

1st VDG Rindy Vaughan

Treasurer

Lion Steve Cartee

2nd Vice President

Lion Sharon McLean

Immediate Past President

Lion Catherine Haggard

District A	District B	District C
Lion Don Smith	PDG Brenda Elliott	Lion Leonard Speed
CC Mechele Mosley	Lion Shirley Wilson	Lion Sharon McLean
PDG Larry Bagley	Lion Don Elliott	Lion Dennis Fonville
DG Susan Harrell	Lion Larry Alexander	PCC Pete Crews
PDG Jerry Stephens	Lion James Morgan	Lion MacDonald Russell Jr.

AL Lions Eye Glass Recycling

Representative

PCC Vernon Barker

Helen Keller Foundation Keller Johnson Thompson

Representative

Council of Governor's

STAFF

Executive Director

PDG Barry Elliott

Chief Operations Officer

Office Manager / Bookkeeping

Lion Cody Davis

Lion Loretta Jones