

Board of Directors 2024 - 2025

ALS Board of Directors 2024-2025

President

1st VDG Rindy Vaighan

1st Vice President

Lion Sharon McLean

2nd Vice President

PCC Pete Crews

Secretary

PCC Mechele Mosley

Treasurer

Lion Don Elliott

Immediate Past President

Lion John Ramage

District A	District B	District C
PID Jerome Thompson	PDG Brenda Elliott	Lion Leonard Speed
Lion Riley Smith	PID Lowell Bonds	Lion Kyle McCartney
PDG Larry Bagley	Lion Bill Hyde	Lion Dennis Fonville
PCC Linda Starr	Lion Larry Alexander	PCC Pete Crews
CC Jerry Stephens	Lion Linda Nixon	Lion MacDonald Russell Jr.
Lion Jerome Dodd		

AL Lions Eye Glass Recycling

Representative PCC Vernon Barker

<u>Helen Keller Foundation</u> Keller Johnson Thompson Council of Governor's
Representative
1VDG April Pearson

STAFF

Executive Director

Chief Operations Officer

Office Manager / Bookkeeping Lion Loretta Jones

PDG Barry Elliott

Lion Cody Davis