

## Board of Directors 2024 - 2025

## ALS Board of Directors 2024-2025

President 1<sup>st</sup> VDG Rindy Vaughan **1st Vice President** Lion Sharon McLean

Secretary PCC Mechele Mosley Treasurer Lion Don Elliott **2nd Vice President** PCC Pete Crews

Immediate Past President Lion John Ramage

District A	District B	District C
PID Jerome Thompson	PDG Brenda Elliott	PDG Charlie Wigglesworth
Lion Riley Smith	PID Lowell Bonds	Lion Kyle McCartney
PDG Larry Bagley	Lion Bill Hyde	Lion Dennis Fonville
PCC Linda Starr	Lion Larry Alexander	PCC Pete Crews
CC Jerry Stephens	Lion Linda Nixon	Lion MacDonald Russell Jr.
Lion Jerome Dodd	Lion John Ramage, IPP	2 <sup>nd</sup> VDG Jessica Kyser

AL Lions Eye Glass Recycling Representative PCC Vernon Barker

STAFF Executive Director Amanda Traywick Helen Keller Foundation Keller Johnson Thompson Council of Governor's Representative 1VDG April Pearson

<u>Secretary / Bookkeeper</u> Amanda Elrod